Novice - Novice Tier 5 SP351



Staff

Name Position Contact
Jackie Regehr Manager jackie.regehr@gmail.com
780-660-5334
Brad Laurie Head Coach bradlaurie@shaw.ca
780-699-4534
Jeremy Rudrud Assistant Coach jrudrud@telus.net
Doug Koehli Assistant Coach dgkoehli@shaw.ca
Jarred Bullick Assistant Coach bullickj@telus.net
Travis Blackwell Assistant Coach blackwell_t@hotmail.com
Nick Nero Assistant Coach nickonero@hotmail.com
Darcy O Brien Assistant Coach odarcy@shaw.ca
Carrie Hodgson Assistant Coach/Female Player Assistant c4hodgson@gmail.com
Melissa McGinn Female Player Assistant mmted@hotmail.com
Katherine Labrentz Assistant Coach kblabrentz@shaw.ca

Upcoming Games


SP351 - SHERWOOD PARK FEMALE @ BR302 - BRAVES

Sat, Nov. 16, 2019 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM

Clareview Arena A


Upcoming Practices


Sherwood Park Arena

Sat, Oct. 26, 2019 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM


Broadmoor Arena

Tue, Oct. 29, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM


Ardrossan Recreation Complex East

Sat, Nov. 02, 2019 7:30 AM - 8:45 AM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.