Atom - SP792 Fuzion Atom



Staff

Name Position Contact
Dave Murphy Head coach dcmurphy@pcl.com
7808865872
Jeremy Abraham Assist coach Littlejer@hotmail.com
Jon Collins Assist coach Joncollins52@gmail.com
Jeff Huculak Assist coach/ Treasurer Jeff.huculak@eips.ca
Brent Siminick Assist coach Brent.siminick@gmail.com
Thomas Bork Assist coach Tbork@mcsnet.ca
Brent Kawalilak Assist coach Brent.kawalilak@aer.ca
Jenny Oliver Manager Jennylee8182@hotmail.com
780-235-7012
Kelly Ogurian Bench Mom Oguriank@telus.net
Carrie Huculak Bench mom Carrie.huculak@eips.ca

Upcoming Games


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.