U9 - R1040 Fuzion Novice MINOR



Staff

Name Position Contact
Patrick Gagne Head Coach potrique@hotmail.com
Janine Kleinschroth Manager janine@rss1.ca
780-242-0505
Brandon Billsten Assistant Coach brandon.billsten@turntown.com
Mitchelle Megley Assistant Coach Mitchell.megley@agrium.com
Carl Charest Assistant Coach carl.charest@shaw.ca
Raymond Fendelet Assistant Coach Raymond.Fendelet@gmail.com
Melanie Kell Assistant Coach kell.melanie@gmail.com
Kelly Thachuk Assistant Coach kttkachuk@shaw.ca
Jeremy Rudrud Assistant Coach jrudrud@telus.net
Nick Nero Assistant Coach nickonero@hotmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started