Novice - R1040 Fuzion Novice MINOR



Staff

Name Position Contact
Patrick Gagne Head Coach potrique@hotmail.com
Janine Kleinschroth Manager janine@rss1.ca
780-242-0505
Brandon Billsten Assistant Coach brandon.billsten@turntown.com
Mitchelle Megley Assistant Coach Mitchell.megley@agrium.com
Carl Charest Assistant Coach carl.charest@shaw.ca
Raymond Fendelet Assistant Coach Raymond.Fendelet@gmail.com
Melanie Kell Assistant Coach kell.melanie@gmail.com
Kelly Thachuk Assistant Coach kttkachuk@shaw.ca
Jeremy Rudrud Assistant Coach jrudrud@telus.net
Nick Nero Assistant Coach nickonero@hotmail.com

Upcoming Events


Feb. 01, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

SALTO Dryland/Team Building
SALTO Gymnastics Club
Dryland Conditioning

read more »


Feb. 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Dangler "Fun"damentals Dryland Training
Ardrossan Hall within ARC
Dryland Training

read more »


Mar. 03, 2019 12:00 AM to 11:30 PM

End of Season Party
TBD
Time TBD

read more »


Upcoming Games


R1040 - FEMALE SPS FUZION @ NE205 - EAGLES

Sun, Mar. 10, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Clareview Arena A


Upcoming Practices


Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell)

Sat, Jan. 26, 2019 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM


Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell)

Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.