Novice - R1040 Fuzion Novice MINOR



Staff

Name Position Contact
Patrick Gagne Head Coach potrique@hotmail.com
Janine Kleinschroth Manager janine@rss1.ca
780-242-0505
Brandon Billsten Assistant Coach brandon.billsten@turntown.com
Mitchelle Megley Assistant Coach Mitchell.megley@agrium.com
Carl Charest Assistant Coach carl.charest@shaw.ca
Raymond Fendelet Assistant Coach Raymond.Fendelet@gmail.com
Melanie Kell Assistant Coach kell.melanie@gmail.com
Kelly Thachuk Assistant Coach kttkachuk@shaw.ca
Jeremy Rudrud Assistant Coach jrudrud@telus.net
Nick Nero Assistant Coach nickonero@hotmail.com

Upcoming Events


Nov. 24, 2018

Irma Tournament
Irma Arena

read more »


Dec. 15, 2018 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Christmas Party
Strathcona Wildreness Center

read more »


Upcoming Games


R1040 - FEMALE SPS FUZION @ KC058 - KNIGHTS

Sun, Dec. 02, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM

The Meadows West


Upcoming Practices


Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell)

Fri, Nov. 16, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Full Ice


Millennium Place CHEVROLET

Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Shared Ice 30/30


Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell)

Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Shared Ice


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.