SPS Fuzion Female Hockey Club Executive


Warren Williams

President

presidentspsfuzion@gmail.com


Lisa Davies

Secretary

secretary@spsfuzion.com


Brent Babyck

VP Operations/Development

Brent.Babyck@millerwelds.com


Mike Rogers

VP Administration

mrogers777@icloud.com


Vacant

VP Finance

finance@spsfuzion.com


Lindsey Decker

Jr Director (Novice-PW)

Jrdirector@spsfuzion.com


Billie-Jean Mepham

Sr Director (Bantam-Midget)

srdirector@spsfuzion.com


Cathy Ball

Director-JR Steele


Bradley Lockhart

Referee in Chief

shpkric@outlook.com


Cathy Farnell

Fundraising/Sponsorship

cfarnell@wittenlaw.com


Lesley Chase

Registrar and Finance

admin@spmha.ab.ca


Raya Korber

Director Communications

Communications@spsfuzion.com


Curtis Denny

Director Equipment

equipment@spsfuzion.com


Elton Davidge

President SPMHA


Steve Blink

President SMHA


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.