SPS Fuzion Female Hockey Club Executive


Warren Williams

President

presidentspsfuzion@gmail.com


Lisa Davies

Secretary

secretary@spsfuzion.com


Geoff Lynch

VP Operations/Development

operations_development@spsfuzion.com


Mike Rogers

VP Administration

vpadministration@spsfuzion.com


Lesley Chase

VP Finance/Treasurer

finance@spsfuzion.com


Lindsey Decker

Jr Director (U9-U13)

jrdirector@spsfuzion.com


Chad Goeree

Sr Director (U15-U18)

srdirector@spsfuzion.com


Cathy Ball

Director-JR Steele


Ray Keller

Referee in Chief

shpkric@outlook.com


Cathy Farnell

Fundraising/Sponsorship

fundraising@spsfuzion.com


Lesley Chase

Registrar and Finance

admin@spmha.ab.ca


Carla Weyland

Director Communications

communications@spsfuzion.com


Dave Halawell

Director Equipment

equipment@spsfuzion.com


Elton Davidge

President SPMHA


Steve Blink

President SMHA


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started