SPS Fuzion Female Hockey Club Executive


Warren Williams

President

presidentspsfuzion@gmail.com


Tracy Ward

Secretary

secretary@spsfuzion.com


Brent Babyck

VP Operations/Development

Brent.Babyck@millerwelds.com


Cathy Farnell

VP Administration

cfarnell@wittenlaw.com


Natalie Williams

VP Finance

finance@spsfuzion.com


Shannon Eberle

Jr Director (Novice-PW)

Jrdirector@spsfuzion.com


Billie-Jean Mepham

Sr Director (Bantam-Midget)

srdirector@spsfuzion.com


Gillian Kirkland

Ice Allocator

gilliankirkland.hockey@gmail.com


Bradley Lockhart

Referee in Chief

shpkric@outlook.com


Shelly White

Fundraising/Sponsorship

shelwhite1@gmail.com


Marcie Mazurenko

Registrar

registrar@spsfuzion.com


Raya Korber

Director Communications

Communications@spsfuzion.com


Curtis Denny

Director Equipment

equipment@spsfuzion.com


Elton Davidge

President SPMHA


Steve Blink

President SMHA


Upcoming Events


Nov. 13, 2018 5:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Edmonton Oilers 50/50
Rogers Place
SPS Fuzion has been selected to participate in the Edmonton Oilers Community Foundation's 50/50 program. We will require ...

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.